Digital Dream Diary...

7.25.23 3:16am

i peel off my sleeping mask ? and tiptoe into the hallway in some frilly white nightgown. my bedroom is a coquette girly's wet dream but if she only listened to classical music and had no access to lana del ray. i am peering out a window and the entire landscape is covered in thick, white fog. it is quite literally dead silent aside from a low hum. i think its coming from the ac.

6.?.23 afternoon

this happened during a car nap. i think this was the first time i've ever actually experienced sleep paralysis? i am alone in the car while everyone else is at target. i crack open the door a bit because it is quite literally 100F outside. the car is off so there is no air conditioning, im dyiing from the heat. i quickly fall asleep while sitting up as i feel my head loll to the side. i dont do anything about it because the position is somewhat comfortable. after what feels like ages my neck develops a terrible ache. i tell myself to move my head to ease the pain, but my body remains still for some reason. i keep trying to push my head upwards and get out of this awful position but it doesn't help. i feel like someone is coming near me so i keep pestering myself to wakeup and close the car door. eventually i jerk myself awake but still feel extremely disoriented but i close the car door and pass right back out against the car door.

7.5.23 2:17am

I was at a John Mulaney stand up comedy show??? I went with 3 of my friends, but they left early so I was alone at the event when it ended. The theater the show took place in was inside a massive mall for some reason. Then all of a sudden it turns out I'm the star of this Korean short film? which doesn't make sense because I'm Chinese first of all. and second i have no theater experience at all whatsoever. The character I play is a girl named Pomence- whatever that means i guess... also everytime i try to leave the movie theater that the standup show took place in i always leave something behind. the only 3 things i had on me was my phone, my huion drawing tablet for some reason, and this sage green leather crossbody bag i had on me. I forget smth behind at the theater like at LEAST 30 times. I remember getting so frustrated in the dream because I kept leaving stuff in the theater and having to go back and get it then forgetting another thing just as I went back to retrieve the former item. Then suddenly my dream does a scene change? I'm watching this serial killer guy inside a bus try to kill this random woman, but then the woman gets encased with metal and the metal explodes into a watery mist? and he's like confused and tries to kill the bus driver instead, but the same thing happens to them. then, metal plumbing and sheets starts growing from the ground up to the bus's ceiling and encases the entire bus in metal. The bus starts filling up with water and the serial killer guy starts to panic. the top of the bus has an emergency exit, so he like, swims up to it until just his head is sticking out. then the bus explodes and disappears, and he ends up in the middle of a highway. the serial killer guy is super slimy and pale and gooey and gross and his head looks like an egg and it's so ughhhh.

8.8.23 10:04am

ok so this was a pretty short dream i had after i woke up around 9 then knocked right back out. i was touring in alaska with a friend and we went scuba diving ?? and underwater we saw a shark, a turtle, and an orca. the turtle's head got nipped and taken off by the shark and ij remember feeling really bad for the turtle. me and my friend follow the orca as it swims away. then all of a sudden im on this sea boat thing, and i see in the distance another bigger seaboat basically cliffdive off a waterfall and land perfectly horizontal in the water below. i remember telling my friend over the walkie talkie "yo we need a boat like theirs did u see that." and then of a sudden im watching BLADEE???? GET PULLED THROUGH LIKE, cracked ice on top of the water in this boat by BLP KOSHER???? and I VIVIDLY REMEMBER HUNTIN WABBITS BY SEMATARY AND BLP KOSHER BLASTING IN THE BACKGROUND??? also blp kosher was like situated in this tower thing and hes literally like PULLIN BLADEE with this rope thats attached to the boat bladee is in. and then i woke up. please send help.